Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Klopfenstein

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jordan Klopfenstein

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nick Harmsen

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have had lots of insurance questions as we just bought our first house and Jordan has been patient and has given us great wisdom as we settle in. Insurance can suck but he makes it make sense."

Audra Klopfenstein

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Megan Wilcox

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Rodney Sinn

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and even better rates!!"

Lauri Carnahan

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have really appreciated the professionalism and quick responses Jordan has given as we switched our auto insurance to State Farm. He is a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend!"

Kaitlyn Judkins

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently had an accident and needed State Farm's assistance on taking care of that and I was blown away by how simple they made everything. Every step of the way they took the time to explain everything to me in detail in a way that was easy to understand and kept me in the loop daily on the status of things. Amber was a pleasure to work with and was always extremely helpful."

Trish Macias

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber has been so awesome! She has clarified all my questions and concerns! I recommend to anyone that needs insured, that they give her a call! Great job Amber! You definitely care about your clients!"

Jeff Moore

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Matt and he was able to quickly run my information and get me the info I needed to make the best insurance decisions for me."

Kristen Arnold

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I usually do not leave google reviews but in this case I must. Having great customer service and patience during any kind of process is a must & Matt Loeffler provided both! Big shout out to Matt for his professionalism and excellent customer service!"

Josh Moore

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated Matt’s help answering all my questions with patience and informative responses. Great customer service"

yvonne moore

September 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"The agent that helped me name is Wes Davidson and i must say he was the most delightful person I’ve ever met. As confused as i was he helped me every step of the way and kept a smile On my face while i was going through a difficult time. I will recommend Wes to my friends and family. He made me actually trust the insurance agency"

matthew hubbard

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Matt Loeffler and he had great customer service and he as very helpful."

B B

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience working with this office. Matt Loeffler took care of my insurance needs and made sure to get me the lowest rate possible. He was super professional and understanding of my financial situation. I own a newer Ram and thought the cost for insurance on it was going to make it sky high, but with Matt’s help it was only a few more bucks. Nothing I couldn’t handle. Personally, his kindness was worth the few extra dollars."